Editorial Board

Patron

  • Dr. Neeta Verma

Advisory Panel

  • Ajay Singh Chahal
  • Nagesh Shastri
  • Shalini Mathrani
  • IPS Sethi

Zonal Editors

  • Reuban K
  • Kavita Barkakoty
  • AK Dadhichi
  • Dr. Dibakar Ray

Editor

  • Mohan Das Viswam

Web Updates

  • Sunil Sunsunwal
  • Archana Sharma

Print, Circulation & Dispatch

  • Publications Division

Informatics Correspondents

State Correspondent e-Mail ID
Andaman and Nicobar (UT) Gautam Gupta gautam.g [at] nic.in
Andhra Pradesh Dr. Venkata Ramana v3r [at] nic.in
Arunachal Pradesh Debasish Nath debasish.nath [at] nic.in
Assam Kavita Barkakoty asm-kavita [at] nic.in
Bihar Rajiv Ranjan rajiv.ranjan [at] nic.in
Chandigarh (UT) Manraj Kaur manraj.kaur [at] nic.in
Chandigarh (UT) Vivek Verma vivek.verma [at] nic.in
Chhattisgarh Y.V.Shreenivas Rao yvsrao [at] nic.in
Dadra and Nagar Haveli (UT) S. A. KHUBA sakhuba [at] nic.in
Daman and Diu (UT) Utpal N Mehta utpal.mehta [at] nic.in
Delhi (NCT) Mr. N Srinivas nsrini [at] nic.in
Delhi (NCT) Shashi Kant Pandey sk.pandey [at] nic.in
Goa Archana Nagvekar archana.nagvekar [at] nic.in
Gujarat Amit Dinkerbhai Shah amit.shah [at] nic.in
Haryana Poonam Gupta poonam.g [at] nic.in
Haryana G.S Bansal sio-hry [at] nic.in
Himachal Pradesh Sandeep Sood sood.sandeep [at] nic.in
Himachal Pradesh Ajay Singh Chahal ajay.chahal [at] nic.in
Jammu and Kashmir Jit Raj jit.raj [at] nic.in
Jammu and Kashmir Abhay Kumar sio-jk [at] nic.in
Jharkhand Prashant Belwariar prashant.b [at] nic.in
Karnataka S. Narasimha Rao sn.rao [at] nic.in
Kerala Asha Varma ashavarma.kc [at] nic.in
Kerala Susy.M susy.m [at] nic.in
Lakshadweep (UT) P.K. Basheer Ahammed basheer.pk [at] nic.in
Madhya Pradesh Vivek Chitale vc [at] nic.in
Maharashtra Moiz Hussain hussain [at] nic.in
Manipur M. Budhimala Devi bmala [at] nic.in
Meghalaya Candida Shadap candida.shadap [at] nic.in
Mizoram Lalhmachhuani chhuani [at] nic.in
Nagaland Novotsono Natso novotsono.natso [at] nic.in
Nagaland T Y Sangtam tysangtam [at] nic.in
Odisha Shri Hara Prasad Das hp.das [at] nic.in
Puducherry (UT) Sivanandam S siva.pon [at] nic.in
Punjab Vikram Jeet Grover grover.vikram [at] nic.in
Punjab Sarbjeet Singh singh.sarbjeet [at] nic.in
Rajasthan Amit Agarwal amit.agarwal [at] nic.in
Sikkim Dr. LP Sharma lp.sharmaatnic.in [at] nic.in
Tamil Nadu Ms. Beena C beena.tn [at] nic.in
Tripura Chaitali Bhattacharj chaitali.b [at] nic.in
Tripura Chayan Kanti Dhar sio-trp [at] nic.in
Uttar Pradesh Anshu Rohatgi anshu.rohatgi [at] nic.in
Uttarakhand Arvind Dadhichi ak.dadhichi [at] nic.in
West Bengal Motiur Rahman motiur [at] nic.in

Subscribe

Get all latest news/content delivered to your email.

All fields are mandatory.